What new digital driver's licenses mean for motorists, police

Colorado, Delaware, Idaho, Maryland, Wyoming and the District of Columbia are carrying out limited trials of digital driver’s licenses. Iowa and Louisiana are planning to issue digital licenses to every motorist who wants one beginning this year. Read the full article at NBC News.

Continue reading